Nadolig llawen

Christmas Saffy

Merry Christmas!

I just wanted to to say a huge happy Christmas – or Nadolig llawen in Wales, which is where I am as I write this. And as I can never resist an opportunity to torture my poor 14 year old dog Saffy, I thought I’d let her do the honours in her festive attire.

I have had quite a year in 2011 and have built further on existing relationships with people I already knew, plus met some fantastic new people too. Often not physically meeting them for a long time after ‘meeting’ them virtually!

I have a big long list of people who’ve provided support, advice, knowledge, insights, banter and entertainment throughout this year. They know who they are (chances are you’re one of them if you’re reading this) and I just want to say thank you, merry Christmas and that I look forward to more of the same in 2012.

Have a wonderful time with your nearest and dearest over the next couple of weeks and I’ll see you on the other side 🙂

Kate

About kategraham23

Start-up founder, writer, connector, librarian's daughter. Interested in learning, HR, technology, online, media, marketing, fashion and cricket. Not always in that order. The views expressed here are solely my own and do not reflect the thoughts and opinions of the company I work for currently, or those I've worked for in the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nadolig llawen

  1. Colin Steed says:

    Been a real pleasure sharing, learning and conversing with you Kate. Have a wonderful Xmas. Cx

    Like

Leave a Reply

