Another update on me

I have some exciting news! After my update earlier this year I am delighted to share that I am taking up new role as head of content and communications with Fosway Group, formerly Elearnity.

The role is a really interesting one for me. The analysts at Fosway are focused on research into next generation HR and learning, with topics and themes covering everything from HR transformation to gamification. My remit is to work with them to share this content in a variety of formats and across a number of different channels. I’ll also be working with organisations using HR and learning technology ‘in anger’ to feed into the research agenda and extend Fosway’s Corporate Research Network. And to close the loop, I’ll be working with vendors too, helping share their latest innovations and how their solutions are helping organisations in practice.

It’s an opportunity for me to pull together the different threads of my experience in a collaborative role that ultimately aims to share research and best practice across the industry. David Wilson and his team have been analysing the market for more than 19 years now and I can’t wait to start sharing their work. The role also enables me to remain involved in my broader collaborations with events including Learning Technologies and HR Tech World Congress, and should give me a new dimension to my contributions on the TrainingZone podcast and a judge of the Elearning Awards. I’ll still be available via the usual social channels and my new email address is kate.graham@fosway.com. Drop me a line if you’d like to discuss the new role – or just fancy a catch up 🙂

About kategraham23

Start-up founder, writer, connector, librarian's daughter. Interested in learning, HR, technology, online, media, marketing, fashion and cricket. Not always in that order. The views expressed here are solely my own and do not reflect the thoughts and opinions of the company I work for currently, or those I've worked for in the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

