Learning Technologies Summer Forum Meetup

If you’re in London the night before the Learning Technologies Summer Forum on Monday 11th June 2018, I’m once again rounding up any waifs and strays to get together, talk shop and meet fellow attendees before the event. We did this the night before the January event and at least 40 L&D folk came along – some not knowing anyone, others knowing everyone – but all getting stuck into conversation over a drink. It was a great way to kick off the event.

The Bolton Pub is about 10 minutes away by cab from Olympia (where the Summer Forum is being held). I will be there from 7.30pm but if you arrive before me, get the first round in while you wait!

This is all very informal, there’s no need to register. Just head to:

The Bolton Pub

326 Earls Ct Rd, Kensington,

London SW5 9BQ

If you tweet me @kategraham23 and let me know that you’re coming, that would be great. Look forward to seeing you there.

Leave a comment